TNJFU ranked as No. 1 State Agricultural University in Tamil Nadu and 25th among the SAUs in India by the ICAR, New Delhi

"Harnessing the Science of Fisheries for Food, Nutrition and Livelihood"

Email Login

info@tnjfu.ac.in

04365 - 241444

47 CONSTITUENT
Units of TNJFU

Tharuvaikulam 38) MRFF Thoothukudi 1) FC&RI, 9) CFNT, 28) CIVF, 32) TNJFU-RLAAH, 40) SRFF, 45) FCRI Kanyakumari 11) FC&RI, 18) Kanyakumari Ganapathipuram 19) Kanyakumari -Parakkai Thoothur 29) CIVF Mandapam 17) DSA Centers, 26) CIVF - (HQ) Erode 21) DSA Centers Krishnagiri 20) DSA Centers Trichy 22) DSA Centers 41) BHEL Pulicat 37) PRFF Ponneri 2) Dr. M.G.R. FC&RI 30) CIVF 44) Dr. M.G.R FCRI Madhavaram 8) CFNFT 15) PP Institute 31) SRLAAH 35) ARFF 42) ARM 46) ARTP 47) ARM Royapuram 14) PP Institute 27) CIVF OMR 5) IFPGS 6) IFBT 7) FBS 36) BRFF Muttukadu 12) PP Institute 23) CIVA Thanjavur 16) DSA Centers Nagapattinam 4) CoFE 10) CEEE 34) TNJFU-RLFOMC Thalainayeru 3) FC&RI Kulavai 24) CIVA

Contact Info

TAMIL NADU Dr. J. JAYALALITHAA FISHERIES UNIVERSITY
The Registrar,
Vettar River View Campus, Nagapattinam – 611 002.

04365- 240558

04365- 240558

registrar@tnjfu.ac.in

Send us your Enquiry


Name Email Address
Vice - Chancellor vc@tnjfu.ac.in
Registrar registrar@tnjfu.ac.in
Controller of Examination ce@tnjfu.ac.in
Finance Officer fo@tnjfu.ac.in
Estate Officer i/c eo@tnjfu.ac.in
Dean, FCRI, Thoothukudi deanfcrituty@tnjfu.ac.in
Dean, Dr.M.G.R FCRI, Ponneri deanfcriponneri@tnjfu.ac.in
Dean, Dr.M.G.R FCRI, Thalainayeru deanfcritnayeru@tnjfu.ac.in
Dean of Basic Science, IFPGS OMR, Vaniyanchavadi deanipgs@tnjfu.ac.in
Dean i/c, Cofe, Nagapattinam deancofe@tnjfu.ac.in
Name Email Address
Dean i/c, FCRI, Mayiladi deanfcrimayiladi@tnjfu.ac.in
Dean, CFNT, Thoothukudi deancfnt@tnjfu.ac.in
Dean, CFNFT, Madhavaram deancfnft@tnjfu.ac.in
Officer i/c, CEEE, Nagapattinam deancofe@tnjfu.ac.in
Director of Research dr@tnfu.ac.in
Director of Extension Education dee@tnjfu.ac.in
Director, DSA dcesa@tnjfu.ac.in
Director, DIVA dfttica@tnjfu.ac.in
Director, DIVF divf@tnjfu.ac.in
Name Email Address
Dr.K.Rathnakumar rathnakumar@tnjfu.ac.in
Dr.S.A.Shanmugam shanmugam@tnjfu.ac.in
Dr.G.Jeyasekaran jeyasekaran@tnjfu.ac.in
Dr.K.Karalmarx karalmarx@tnjfu.ac.in
Er.V.Venkatesan venkatesan@tnjfu.ac.in
Dr.G.Sugumar sugumar@tnjfu.ac.in
Dr.K.Riji John rijiJohn@tnjfu.ac.in
Dr.A.Srinivasan srinivasan@tnjfu.ac.in
Dr.R.Santhakumar santhakumar@tnjfu.ac.in
Dr.R.Jeyashakila jeyashakila@tnjfu.ac.in
R.Kumareshan kumareshan@tnjfu.ac.in
B.Ahilan ahilan@tnjfu.ac.in
C.B.T Rajagopalasamy rajagopalasamy@tnjfu.ac.in
A.Jemila Thangarani jemilathangarani@tnjfu.ac.in
S.Athithan athithan@tnjfu.ac.in
K.S.Vijay Amirthara vijayamirtharaj@tnjfu.ac.in
M.Rosalind George rosalindgeorge@tnjfu.ac.in
P.Jawahar jawahar@tnjfu.ac.in
N.Jeyakumar jeyakumar@tnjfu.ac.in
S.Santhoshkumar s.santhoshkumar@tnjfu.ac.in
P.Padmavathy padmavathy@tnjfu.ac.in
V.Rani rani@tnjfu.ac.in
S.Anand anand@tnjfu.ac.in
D.Manimekali manimekali@tnjfu.ac.in
B.Sundaramoorthy sundaramoorthy@tnjfu.ac.in
N.Neethiselvan neethiselvan@tnjfu.ac.in
Name Email Address
T.RaviKumar raviKumar@tnjfu.ac.in
P.Velayutham velayutham@tnjfu.ac.in
M.Muruganantham muruganantham@tnjfu.ac.in
P.Ganesan ganesan@tnjfu.ac.in
G.Jeyasekaran jeyasekaran@tnjfu.ac.in
R.Shalini shalini@tnjfu.ac.in
V.Alamelu alamelu@tnjfu.ac.in
P.Yesudhasson yesudhasson@tnjfu.ac.in
M.Rajkumar rajkumar@tnjfu.ac.in
T.Uma Maheshwari umamaheshwari@tnjfu.ac.in
K.Veerabhadran veerabhadran@tnjfu.ac.in
G.Aruloli aruloli@tnjfu.ac.in
N.V.Sujathkumar sujathkumar@tnjfu.ac.in
C.Jeevitha jeevitha@tnjfu.ac.in
Jaculine jaculine@tnjfu.ac.in
B.Chrisolite chrisolite@tnjfu.ac.in
V.Kaliyamurthi kaliyamurthi@tnjfu.ac.in
Dr.S.Balasubramanian balasubramanian@tnjfu.ac.in
D.Kesavan kesavan@tnjfu.ac.in
M.Raman raman@tnjfu.ac.in
M.Mohammad Tanveer mohammadtanveer@tnjfu.ac.in
M.Sivakumar sivakumar@tnjfu.ac.in
S.Monikandon monikandon@tnjfu.ac.in
R.Regupathi regupathi@tnjfu.ac.in
C.Mercy Amrita mercyamrita@tnjfu.ac.in
D.Babiyola babiyola@tnjfu.ac.in
Name Email Address
N.Manimehalai manimehalai@tnjfu.ac.in
P.Karthickumar karthickumar@tnjfu.ac.in
T.Anand tanand@tnjfu.ac.in
D.Manikandavelu manikandavelu@tnjfu.ac.in
A.Uma uma@tnjfu.ac.in
C.Navaneetha Krishnan navaneethakrishnan@tnjfu.ac.in
Dr.J.StephenSampathkumar stephensampathkumar@tnjfu.ac.in
Dr.V.Senthilkumar senthilkumar@tnjfu.ac.in
E.Suresh suresh@tnjfu.ac.in
Dr.C.Anand canand@tnjfu.ac.in
Dr.P.Chidambaram chidambaram@tnjfu.ac.in
S.David Kingston davidkingston@tnjfu.ac.in
Dr.D.Sukumar sukumar@tnjfu.ac.in
Dr.N.Felix n.felix@tnjfu.ac.in
Dr.R.Senthiladeban senthiladeban@tnjfu.ac.in
Ravaneswaran ravaneswaran@tnjfu.ac.in
S.Balasundari sbalasundari@tnjfu.ac.in
Patovc patovc@tnjfu.ac.in
Admotuty admotuty@tnjfu.ac.in
Admoponneri admoponneri@tnjfu.ac.in
Admonagai admonagai@tnjfu.ac.in
Kumaresan kumaresan@tnjfu.ac.in