Dr. M.G.R. Fisheries College and Research Institute, Ponneri

Latest News:

The Best UO award of the first Quarter (2018) presented by the Vice Chancellor of TNJFU to Dr. G. Jeyasekaran, Director of Research i/c,    University News INAUGURATION OF STATE REFERRAL LAB FOR FISH FEED TESTING AND QUALITY CERTIFICATION, 73 rd Independence Day Celebrated at Administrative Building, TamilNadu Dr.J. Jayalalithaa Fisheries University, Nagapattinam., COUNSELLING FOR UG ADMISSION 2019-2020, International Students (Tanzania) Working for PG and Ph.D., Programs at ARFF, TNJFU Madhavaram Campus, Chennai, Vice-Chancellor Inaugurated the Fish Harvest Day Event at Poondi Lake on 04.04.2019,

Dr. D. Manikandavelu

Professor and Head

Dr. A. Uma

Professor and Head
  • 044-27971557
  • 9840084314
  • uma@tnfu.ac.in
  • Dr. M.G.R Fisheries College and Research Institute, Ponneri

Dr.C.B.T.Rajagopalasamy

Professor and Head

Dr. S. Balasundari

Professor and Head
  • 044- 27971557
  • 9443704190/9940279360
  • balasundari@tnfu.ac.in
  • Dr. M.G.R Fisheries College and Research Institute, Ponneri

Dr. L. Surulivel, Ph.D

Assistant Professor
  • 91-9487314642
  • 9788443911
  • surulivel@tnfu.ac.in
  • Dr. M.G.R Fisheries College and Research Institute, Ponneri

Mrs. Nimish Mol Stephen

Assistant Professor

  • 9591809515
  • nimish@tnfu.ac.in
  • Dr. M.G.R Fisheries College and Research Institute, Ponneri

A.Anix Vivek Santhiya

Assistant Professor

  • 8072208079
  • anix@tnfu.ac.in
  • Dr. M.G.R Fisheries College and Research Institute, Ponneri

Mrs. S. Aruna

Assistant Professor

  • 9884049570
  • aruna@tnfu.ac.in
  • Dr. M.G.R Fisheries College and Research Institute, Ponneri

Mr. P. Velmurugan

Assistant Professor

  • 8332085844
  • velubfsc@gmail.com
  • Dr. M.G.R Fisheries College and Research Institute, Ponneri

Dr. N. Muralidharan

Assistant Professor
  • 044- 27971556
  • 9952231805
  • murali@tnfu.ac.in
  • Dr. M.G.R Fisheries College and Research Institute, Ponneri

Contact info

The Dean
Dr. M.G.R Fisheries College and Research Institute
Ponneri - 601 204 Thiruvallur District,
Tamil Nadu, India.

044 - 2797 1556  |  044 - 2797 1557

deanfcriponneri@tnfu.ac.in