Dr. M.G.R. Fisheries College and Research Institute, Ponneri

Latest News:

Will be Updated Soon

Dr. D. Manikandavelu

Professor and Head

Dr. A. Uma

Professor and Head
  • 044-27971557
  • 9840084314
  • uma@tnfu.ac.in
  • Dr. M.G.R Fisheries College and Research Institute, Ponneri

D. Sukumar

Professor and Head

  • 91-9443844820
  • sukumar@tnfu.ac.in
  • Dr. M.G.R Fisheries College and Research Institute, Ponneri

Dr. P.Chidambaram

Associate Professor

Dr. C. Lloyd Chrispin

Assistant Professor

  • 8825820440
  • lloyd@tnfu.ac.in
  • Dr. M.G.R Fisheries College and Research Institute, Ponneri

Dr. S. Selvaraj

Assistant Professor
  • 044 27971557
  • 7904917583
  • selvaraj@tnfu.a.c.in
  • Dr. M.G.R Fisheries College and Research Institute, Ponneri

Mrs. S. Aruna

Assistant Professor

  • 9884049570
  • aruna@tnfu.ac.in
  • Dr. M.G.R Fisheries College and Research Institute, Ponneri

Dr. L. Surulivel, Ph.D

Assistant Professor
  • 91-9487314642
  • 9788443911
  • surulivel@tnfu.ac.in
  • Dr. M.G.R Fisheries College and Research Institute, Ponneri

A.Anix Vivek Santhiya

Assistant Professor

  • 8072208079
  • anix@tnfu.ac.in
  • Dr. M.G.R Fisheries College and Research Institute, Ponneri

Mrs. Nimish Mol Stephen

Assistant Professor

  • 9591809515
  • nimish@tnfu.ac.in
  • Dr. M.G.R Fisheries College and Research Institute, Ponneri

Contact info

The Dean
Dr. M.G.R Fisheries College and Research Institute
Ponneri - 601 204 Thiruvallur District,
Tamil Nadu, India.

044 - 2797 1556  |  044 - 2797 1557

deanfcriponneri@tnfu.ac.in